Saying Dumb Things

Just makes your stupidity obvious to the masses.

Yes, you “I’m a Christian (Tucker), Carlson. I mean you

“I’m a Christian, I’ve made mistakes myself, I believe fervently in second chances,” Carlson said. “But Michael Vick killed dogs, and he did in a heartless and cruel way. And I think, personally, he should’ve been executed for that. He wasn’t, but the idea that the President of the United States would be getting behind someone who murdered dogs?”

One response to “Saying Dumb Things

  1. Yea, he’s brilliant isn’t he. He is someone who makes me want to gag most of the time.

Leave a Reply

