Have Read (Seen, Listened To, Will Miss), Friday

Cooper started this Friday meme called “Have Read (Seen, Listened To, Will Miss), Friday. it’s above the average as far as memes go so here’s m shot at it.

It the Have Read (Seen, Listened To, Will Miss), Friday post.

I have, Crisis Economics – A Crash Course in the Future of Finance, by Nouriel Roubini & Stephen Mihm.. Read this book I thought it was great. Nouriel Roubin you might know is also called Dr Doom but I’m not here to give you that history. Read it.

.

I have seen a cruise ship taking off out of the port of Baltimore, they started year or so ago, but this week was the first time I caught one leaving.

I’ve listened to MercyMe – The Generous Mr. Lovewell, both song an cd it’s my girlfriends, not half bad for driving, but too much pop for me.

I’ll miss Spring. Summer is a hot bitch around here.

One response to “Have Read (Seen, Listened To, Will Miss), Friday

  1. This is quote nice I’m impressed. That looks like a good read the song I think I can pass on.

Leave a Reply

