Life Rained Out

The last two days have been a wash-out. The rain has been unbelievable. The downfall of owning a home is that you have to stay on top of things, and that means more than just paying taxes. I bought this place my second year of college. I guess I forgot to ever have the gutters cleaned. The mess I’m dealing with today is a result of my ignorant neglect. Meaning I need all new gutters.

FCC Probes Wireless Industry Competition

The Federal Communications Commission will be taking a harder look at the wireless industry in an attempt to increase competition and innovation, as well as strengthen consumer protection.

That extend your contract by two years eveytime you get a phone for that “special price” gotten rid of, and the fees you pay when you decided to drop them. What’s with that anyway?

Leave a Reply

