My Michael Steele

This man was my Lieutenant Governor from the age I knew what a lieutenant Governor was. Never did he speak this way. Does he think people are stupid?

Do you want this man, a man who thinks you are stupid running your party?
Do you want this man a man being redesigned by a party dumb enough to portray this man this way, and by this showing they think you are stupid, running your party?

Michael Steele’s Unwarranted, Unprovoked Attack On Ebonics

My Michael Steele was a stern, well spoken conservative who I probably wouldn’t have agreed with had I been paying attention to politics at the time, but who has had a make-over which isn’t attractive. It is entertaining, just not attractive.

Leave a Reply

