Congratulations to the Giants.

One of the better last quarters in a football game ever, and probably the best Super Bowl I have ever seen.

Despite being from the Baltimore/D.C. area, my congratulations to the N.Y. Giants.

From
Moving the Chains
A blog about the NFL by baltimoresun.com’s Sheil Kapadia

If I’m Giants defensive coordinator Steve Spagnuolo, I refuse to answer a single question during my interview with the Redskins for their head-coaching job. I simply ask Daniel Snyder and company if they watched the Super Bowl. What more would they need?

Leave a Reply

