The Madness Continues

March Madness had been great, good games and good times.

North Carolina Georgetown) be there.

I hope this plays along the same lines as the rest of the games have.

The last day of break will be spend watching basketball in a bar.

This, House passes smoke ban, doesn’t upset me one iota.
I’m not all that up on smoking.
I don’t see this as a huge issue except in talking about bars.

I know there are economic implications but what of the economic implications of the health problems incurred from smoking?

I dislike smoke, I don’t want to be around it when I eat, prefer if I am in a tax supported area that I don’t have to breath in the smoke of others and an happy Maryland is going in this direction.

Leave a Reply

