Day off.

Classes were canceled due to inclement weather, extra sleep is always appreciated.

Because I live in a large Victorian building which houses three apartments I am required to go out and do something about the sidewalks and two small driveways. My housemate is still sleeping.

Nothing open in the state school or government-wise, at least the government portion has liberal leave.

The roads aren’t bad. I am thinking of taking in a movie this afternoon, once I get the ice off the driveway. My girlfriend wants to see Music and Lyrics, that will be my Valentines’ present to her, having to sit through that should be enough.

Leave a Reply

