Nothing at stake for me but a few bucks.

Terps relishing title role

“A victory against Wake Forest (9-2, 5-2) would earn Maryland the Atlantic Division title and a berth in the ACC championship game against Georgia Tech next Saturday”

Will be a good evening either way it’s a beautiful day out; I’ll be there.

2 responses to “Nothing at stake for me but a few bucks.

  1. I do not question your website’s masculinity…although I suggest making the right margin smaller.

  2. I know you know a man when you see one.

    I’ll work on that sidebar.

    I thought the size was a sign of my masculinity.

    No?

Leave a Reply

